Hello world!

I officially welcome myself for this new home!  My name is Franco but Cocoloids is a lot cooler and finally I can call myself a blogger now! Haha! I have a lot of things to share with you guys–about my life and the life of others like news about stuff from entertainment to current events. etcetera etcetera…

As seen on my profile, I’m a sucker for Movies, Music, TV, and latest Gadgets, News, and what not. And yeah feel free to tell me what you guys want to hear from me.
Well It’s almost 1:00AM and I’m pretty much groggy, i think i have to doze off already.  Catch you guys later! Cheers! We’re in for a grand ride!

Please do follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/cocoloids and add me on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/cocoloids

Thanks and cheers to the future!

Shout It Out!

