Inaugurate Me!

And since it’s effin THURSDAY, I have no choice but to answer this survey, which I got a long long time ago. Time for SURVEY THURSDAYS! (I know I know the title is so fuckin cheesy and borderline ANNOYING)

The “Had To” Section
1. If you HAD to get a tattoo, where would you want it?

  • I want it either on my arm or around my pronator teres.

2. If you HAD to dye your hair which color would you choose?

  • I think I’m fine with my Jet Black hair. If i want extreme change, I’d say blue?

3. If you HAD to get a piercing (THAT
ISN’T YOUR EARS) what would you pierce?

  • I’d say my tongue.

4. If you HAD to change your name, what
new name would you choose?

  • I want to choose a very uncommon name but popular. Let’s say, Jason MRAZ? Haha!

`
The “Would You” Section
1. If you could go bungee jumping, would you?

  • hell yeah.

2. Would you move somewhere else, if you could?

  • Yes.

3. If you were given the chance to go to Paris, would you go?

  • Any offer for an all-expense-paid trip is welcome; as long as it’s free, you can bring me anywhere. Haha!

4. If you found 10 million dollars, and
it was YOURS to spend, what would you
do with it?

  • I’d let our houses be fixed in a big way (ala Extreme Makeover), then buy a dream car.

`
The “Let’s Say” Questions
1. Let’s say you see a big ship sink. Only 1 person has a chance to survive. The 3 people on the ship are Your Best Friend, Your Boyfriend/Girlfriend, and a long lost friend (that you don’t know
too well). Who would you save if you
HAD to choose ONLY 1 person?

  • Since I am not in a relationship right now and that long lost friend is someone that I don’t know well, I would most probably choose my best friend.  Choosing the long lost friend seems tempting because we might reconnect afterwards, but I would still choose my best friend haha.

2. Let’s say you became President, what
is the first thing you would do?

  • Inaugurate me! Haha! Anyway, during the first 24 hours post-win I will sleep and rest from all the stressful moments during the campaign period.

3. Let’s say you had to eat a live tarantula for $1,000. would you?

  • Fcuk no. I cringe just thinking about it.  I am arachnophobic and I can’t even look at a medium-sized spider.

4. Let’s say you could star in any movie (made or in the works) what movie?

  • Every time I watch a certain movie, I always try to imagine myself portraying the role of the protagonist.  When I watched The Perks of Being a Wallflower, I could really see myself as Charlie–from his personality, outlook and perspective in life, to his physical appearance– I really thought the movie (and book) was especially made for me.  On second thought, I don’t think I can star in that particular movie because I might get so into the role that I might kill myself.

`
The “Favorites” Section
1. color/s?

  • Blue, Black, Green

2. current song?

  • Usher – Scream, Ed Sheeran – Drunk

3. shirt you own?

  • any sporty shirt will do. =)

4. electronic device?

  • Anything from Apple.

5. movie?

  • Oh A LOT. Pero right now I’m a bit obsessed with Prometheus.

6. book?

  • Hunger Games Series. Lols

7. pair of shoes?

  • my good ‘ol kicks from Penguin.

8. sandal color?

  • my pearl white Crocs

9. hair color?

  • Jet black.

10. eye color?

  • like my brown eyes, but it wouldn’t hurt if it’s blue! i want blue eyes!

`
The “Other Stuff” Section
1. what makes your bedroom unique?

  • It’s too fuckin messed up! Haha!

2. Who do you like?

  • Someone who is good-mannered, open-minded, and God-fearing.

3. Do you go to parks?

  • Hmm not my thing, but I don’t care.

4. what’s your favorite season of the
year?

  • My Birthday (Of course!) and Christmas.

5. Do you like cheese?

  • Yes please!

6. What’s bothering you now?

  • the impending future. I feel like im in the middle of a pitch black tunnel, with a small beam of light at the end of it. =P

If you have any Surveys that I can answer, or whatever questions that you want to ask me, feel free to post comment.

3 thoughts on “Inaugurate Me!”

  1. Hello https://cocoloids.wordpress.com/2012/06/14/inaugurate-me/ webmaster. I came to your “Inaugurate Me! cocoloids©” page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the first page of search results. This means you are missing out on a lot of website traffic from Google. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your site: http://www.linklegends.com/7-day-free-trial. They managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic from search engines than you have now. I used their services and got significantly more traffic to my website. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  2. A person essentially assist to make seriously articles I might state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual publish extraordinary. Great job!

Shout It Out!

