American Idol DRAMA: Randy Jackson and Ryan Seacrest React to the recent Idol exits

Image

Randy Jackson has released an official statement reacting to the exits of Jennifer Lopez and Steven Tyler on American Idol.

“Steven and Jennifer are truly two of the most talented and consummate professionals I’ve worked with,” Jackson tells E! News exclusively in a statement. “I was friends with them before we hopped on this crazy journey together and I have no doubt our friendships will continue long after. I will love them for life.”

Idol’s host Ryan Seacrest also reacted on Steven Tyler’s exit.

“I still can’t believe I shared the same stage with Steven Tyler,” host Ryan Seacrest said in a statement. “He is a brilliant artist and a true legend of rock-and-roll, and it was a blast to have him on Idol these last two seasons. As one of his legions of fans, I can’t wait to see him on stage rockin’ out with Aerosmith this summer.”

Stay tuned for more American Idol drama in my future post.  SOMETHING is cooking up.

Shout It Out!

