Turkey!

Does anyone know your password to
your fb besides yourself?
* yeah.

2. What was the last thing you ordered
at McDonalds?
* oh I’m completely in love with their Big ‘N Tasty!

3. Are you an emotional person?
* I think with everything behind me, I’ve hardened up.

4. Do you like your name?
* Of course I do! Among the four of us (siblings), I think I got the better name…I like my bro’s name Flynn though, pero I havta love my own! Hehe

5. Do you believe in love at first sight?
* hmm..not really.

6. Ever felt jealous of your friend?
* nah.

7. What was the last thing you did?
* ate lunch, played Tiny Tower.

8. Who is right next to you?
* No one, I’m all alone.

9. Who were the last persons you ate
with?
* my folks. 

10. What song are you listening to
right now?
* nothing.

11. Hows the weather right now ?
* Pretty Sunny.

12. Last person who called you today?
* no one.

13.DO YOU LIKE POSTING BULLETINS?
* Yeah.

14. Last song you sang?
* some Chris Brown, Usher, and all those stuff.

15. Do you like anyone?
* Yes.

16. Lost a friendship over something
stupid?
* I don’t think so.

17. Last beverage you drank?
* Orange juice

18. Last food you ate?
* Turkey!

19. What did you do last night?
* paperworks.

20. Faked being sick to miss school?
* I think so, when I was in grade 4, coz I hated Teacher Jamuat! 

21. What time did you wake up today?
* before lunch.

22. Last person you talked to?
* Mom

23. Last person you made fun of?
* Oh I can’t remember, prolly just some random people! hehe

24. What are you wearing right now?
* shirt and shorts

25. Are you too quiet to ask anyone
out?
* uh, Yes.

26. What is the first thing you notice
about the opposite/same sex?
* the eyes and the way she presents herself.

27.Where are you right now?
* At Home.

28. What date and day is it?
* Thursday (it’s Survey Thursday!) 26 July 2012

29. Did you go anywhere today?
* nah

30. What did you do there?
* I’m just here home alone. 

31. Where else are you going today?
* I think I’ll be watching The Dark Knight Rises tonight on IMAX, with Dad.

32. Are you watching TV?
* Yeah

33. Are you mature or immature?
* a lil bit of both!

34. Are you closer to your mom or dad?
* Mom.

35. When was your last kiss?
* last weekend? =P

36.WHAT IS YOUR SHOUT OUT?
* …

37. Whats the most annoying thing
people say to you?
* that I’m fat? Haha!

38. Do you like music?
* YES.

39. Do you want to get married?
* Yeah

40. to whom?
* To that very special someone.

Shout It Out!

