3 P’s

THREE NAMES THAT FRIENDS CALL YOU  Of course i go by the name Franco, but you could call me Cocoy or Cocoloids.  Carlo is my second name, but i seldom use it.  Hey, That’s 4 for you.

 THREE MOST IMPORTANT DATES IN YOU’RE LIFE  Three? Let’s see…hmm my birthday is on October 11, i just have to pick two other dates…September 4 and May 11.

 THREE THINGS YOU’VE DONE IN THE LAST 33 MINUTES I took a bath.

 THREE WAYS TO BE HAPPY First, always spread good vibes!  Negativity blocks blessings.  Second, let yourself be surrounded with happy people and those who always give you joy.  Lastly, stay in touch with Him.

 THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS AS OF NOW Carry On by fun., One Life by James Morrison, and The Woman I Love by Jason Mraz

 THREE NAMES YOU WANT TO GIVE YOUR CHILDREN These names just came out of the box: Luke, Zach, and Lily. hehe

 THREE GIFTS YOU WOULD LIKE TO RECEIVE Hmm…well a car? Haha! What else? an iPhone5 and a pair of chino pants I guess.

 THREE OF YOUR FAVOURITE HOBBIES blogging, watching movies, and watching tv

 THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO FOR VACATION I really wanna go back to Bora!  I also wanted to have a vacation in South Korea, and I’m dying to have a European tour!

 THREE THINGS U HATE IN THE OPPOSITE SEX Honestly I really hate girls who nag all the time, complaining about this and that.  Of course it’s a big no-no for me to see a girl who smokes.  And I don’t want those who are close minded.

 THREE MALLS YOU USUALLY GO TO GB, RW, and MOA

 THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE MOVIES LOTR, Avatar, The Dark Knight

 THREE FAVORITE FOODS (My 3 P’s) Pizza, Pasta, Popcorn

 THREE THINGS FOUND IN YOUR BAG I don’t have a bag right now.

 THREE FAVORITE COLORS blue, green, and black

 TOP THREE PLACES TO HANGOUT at home, my bestfriend’s house, and a cinema house. Haha!

 TOP THREE THINGS YOU MISS DOING I miss going to school (I miss my friends from elementary, highschool and college), singing in front of a crowd, and being a scrub nurse.

Shout It Out!

