Happy New Year!

Wow! I can’t believe it’s the year 2013!  I thought the year 2013 only happens in the movies, but here we are living right smack at it!  I have to say, I am ready for 2013 and I’m gonna OWN it.  Everything must go with ER — BettER, HighER, StrongER, FastER, HealthiER and LuckiER!

Do you guys have New Year’s resolutions?  Well, we should have at least one goal for the year, and KEEP IT.  Here are my goals for this year:

  1. I promise to work harder on my career, now that my future job is out there waiting for me in the horizon…again I’m gonna OWN it.
  2. I have to exercise more, and I mean work out a whole lot more.  I really have to this time.  And yeah I really, really have to eat right too.
  3. I will try my best to watch more movies, read more books, and be more addicted to all TV Shows, to cater all my beloved readers. 😉
  4. Be closer to God, of course.
  5. …And love my family a whole lot more.

 

I hope you guys have a great year ahead.  To my family, FB friends, Twitter followers (@cocoloids) and to all the bloggers around the world, CHEERS TO 2013!

Shout It Out!

