Reporting From Singapore!

Hello guys!  As you can see I am not that active in posting anything as of late, well that’s because I’m on a some form of break and/or vacation…right smack in the middle of Singapore!  I’m here from 3rd April to the 17th.

 

My brother is living here with his family and his wife just gave birth to a baby boy, my very first nephew.  My Mom and I visited them here, just to help and to take care of our newest addition to the family and our little bundle of joy!

 

Regular programming  will return once I go back to the Philly, but as much as possible I will try to add new posts, while I can.

 

In the meantime, just give me a break.  Much love you guys. Thanks everyone for your undying support.  Ciao.

Shout It Out!

